Researching, writing and teaching about the Beat Generation movement

Officers & Executive Board - The Beat Studies Association


President — Ronna Johnson, Tufts University
Past President – Jennie Skerl, Westchester University (retired)
Vice President — Ronna C. Johnson, Tufts University
At-large Board Members:
Tony Trigilio, Columbia College-Chicago
Deb Geis, DePauw University

Program Committee:
Ronna C. Johnson, Tufts University
Deborah R. Geis, DePauw University

Social Media Coordinator: Matt Theado

Communications Manager: John Whalen-Bridge

Web Design and Maintenance:

Executive Board

Ronna Johnson
Tony Trigilio
Jennie Skerl
Nancy Grace
Deborah Geis